Bout of Books 14: Day 2!

BoB14-200x200

 

Day 2 of Bout of Books has almost come to an end, so it’s time to talk about all of today’s bookish stuff!

Day 2 Challenge:

Today’s challenge is a scavenger hunt hosted by Kristen over at The Book Monsters. I adore doing the scavenger hunts so let’s get to it.

A book that begins with “B” (for Bout of Books)
It’s also blue, so bonus points maybe? LOL

wpid-20150818_224104.jpg

 

 A book you’re planning to read/currently reading for Bout of Books
One of my current reads is:

wpid-20150818_224906.jpg

Blue Book(s)
I decided to go with a few different shades of blue for this one – all from the same shelf no less!

wpid-20150818_223956.jpg

Books from your favorite genre!
I never would have started reading romance if I hadn’t started blogging so I picked the top shelf of my romance bookshelf (b/c yes, I organize by genre). Also… holy bowed shelf! XD

wpid-20150818_224232.jpg

A book on your TBR shelf, or your full TBR shelves
At any given time at least half of the books I own are unread, but I can’t stand the thought of separating by read/unread so I just took a picture of a very unread portion of a shelf.

wpid-20150818_223910.jpg

So those are my entries for the Bout of Books scavenger hunt. Please, share yours with me! I want to see all the lovely books. =]

Reading progress:

I only got to read before going to sleep last night, AKA this morning. That said I did finish The Countess Conspiracy (FINALLY) and loved it. I don’t know the exact page count, but I’ll guesstimate 70 pages.

Let me know how you guys are doing and if you’re having a blast with Bout of Books! Until next time, Happy Reading!

Leave a Reply

