My TBR List: January 2015 – Results!

MyTBRList

I’m back for part 2 of the January 2015 My TBR List meme! As usual, if you’re interesting in checking out this meme, its hosted my Michelle over at Because Reading. Last Saturday I had you lovely readers vote on a book that you wanted me to read this month. The winner is…

etiquetteespionage

Ettiquette & Espionage (Finishing School #1) by Gail Carriger

I wasn’t sure which book would win for a while there, but Ettiquette & Espionage came out with 2 more votes than Bird Box. So that’s what I’ll be reading this month. Keep an eye out for my review at the end of the month – January 31st it’ll be posted!

Happy Reading!

8 thoughts on “My TBR List: January 2015 – Results!

  1. Stormi D Johnson January 11, 2015 / 9:02 am

    I hope you like it, it’s a bit weird and strange but all of this authors books are..lol. 🙂

    • thebookpub January 14, 2015 / 5:52 pm

      That is so true. It’s part of what I love about her books!

  2. Berls January 11, 2015 / 1:53 pm

    I hope you enjoy it! It’s definitely strange, but lots of people loved it:)

    • thebookpub January 14, 2015 / 5:53 pm

      Thanks! I’m hoping to enjoy it as much as I’ve enjoyed her other books.

  3. kamifurr January 12, 2015 / 1:53 pm

    I need to read this one as well. It’s been on the to-read list for a while.

    • thebookpub January 14, 2015 / 5:54 pm

      Someday, right?! So many books, so little time. LOL.

  4. Bookworm Brandee January 13, 2015 / 2:02 pm

    I don’t think this is the one I voted for, but I really hope you enjoy it! It’s a series I’ve been curious about so I’m excited to see what you think!

    • thebookpub January 14, 2015 / 5:54 pm

      Thanks! I’m in the curious group as well. Time shall tell!

Leave a Reply

