Bout of Books 12: Day 2 Stuffs!

boutofbooks12

 

It is Day 2 of Bout of Books 12! Or technically its day three and I’m doing an update for Day 2, because timeliness and preparedness is so obviously my forte. Anywhoodle. Day 2 wasn’t a crazy day for me Bout of Books wise. I ended up working an 11 hour shift which is kinda crazy. I did still manage to get some reading done though! Here goes.

Reads:

obsidian

I somehow managed to re-read Obsidian (Lux #1) by Jennifer L. Armentrout yesterday. It was as enjoyable as I remember it being last year! I also started reading Onyx, book #2. I’m so looking forward to finishing this series, because… I need to know what’s going to happen. Must. Know.

My count so far:

Books Finished: 2 (Alienated and Obsidian)
Books Started: 2 (Onyx and Attachments)

Coming soon:

My challenge for the day… Just for fun since it’s officially over!

Leave a Reply

