2015 Banned Books Challenge

bannedbooks

I recently came across the Banned Books challenge hosted by Christine over at Buckling Bookshelves. Reading more banned books is something that I always tell myself I’m going to do, yet I never seem to accomplish it. As a way to get myself more focused on this goal, I’m going to join in on this challenge this year!

To start, I’m going to shoot for the Trouble-Maker level, 3-5 banned or challenged books. Depending on how it all goes, I may go up a level. We shall see!

Books read for this challenge:

1.
2.
3.
4.
5.

2 thoughts on “2015 Banned Books Challenge

    • thebookpub January 4, 2015 / 7:35 pm

      Thanks! I’m glad to be taking part. Thank you for hosting!!

Leave a Reply

