Write On Review-a-thon: 12/20-12/21

WORAT1220

This weekend is another edition of the Write On Review-a-thon, hosted monthly by Brianna over at The Book Vixen. I’m psyched to be participating again. It’s been a while since I’ve been able to partake in the Review-a-thon, generally because my work schedule isn’t conducive to the festivities but I’m here this weekend.

I’m not going to set crazy goals this go around as I do have some Christmas Prep to do and I’ll be knitting like a madwoman to finish up a last minute gift. That said, here’s what I’m hoping to get through this weekend!

1. Crave the Night by Lara Adrian
2. Lion’s Heat, Styx’s Storm, & Navarro’s Promise by Lora Leigh
3. Sex Criminals, Vol. 1 by Matt Fraction & Chip Zdarsky
4. Saga, Vol. 1 by Brian K. Vaughn & Fiona Staples
5. Release Me by J. Kenner

If I can half of these done, I’ll consider it a win. See you guys for the Review-a-thon this weekend!

One thought on “Write On Review-a-thon: 12/20-12/21

Leave a Reply

