My TBR List: December 2014 – Results!

MyTBRList

Hi guys! I’m back for a quick part 2 post for Decembers My TBR List read. Thanks to everyone who took the time to vote this past week! I had interesting results for my first go around with this meme, so without further adieu… the winners!

turningangel

Turning Angel by Greg Iles

needleintheblood

The Needle in the Blood by Sarah Bower

These two books tied, so I’m going to attempt to read them both. I can’t choose just one. However, I make no promises about finishing both of them. I’ve got a few knitting projects I’m trying to finish before Christmas, so we shall see.

Anywho, thanks again for voting and I’ll see you on the 27th of December with (hopefully) two reviews!

Happy Reading!

2 thoughts on “My TBR List: December 2014 – Results!

  1. Karsyn @ KaKiJoKoJa December 13, 2014 / 9:05 pm

    I had two weeks of ties as well, I read both books one of the weeks and the other week (last month) I didn’t like the 2nd one. I tried, but just couldn’t do it. Hope you love them both. Enjoy!

    • thebookpub December 13, 2014 / 9:43 pm

      Thanks! I suppose if I do get to them both then hey, it’s worth it. After all the whole point is to read off my TBR list, lol. Hope you enjoy your selection this month as well!

Leave a Reply

