Dewey’s 24 Hour Read-a-thon!!

dewey-300x300

It’s almost time!! Dewey’s 24 Hour Read-a-thon is coming up in about two weeks on October 18. I’m very happy to say that I’m  going to be participating this time around. I requested vacation time for that weekend about two months ago (had to be sure I’d get it, lol!) so I’m super excited! I’ve been waiting for this for a while and I haven’t had the chance to participate in this read-a-thon in a long time.

I’m not sure what my official goals will be just yet. I’ll probably shoot for about 3 or 4 books and I’m planning to participate in the mini-challenges and what not.

As we get a little closer to the start date I’ll be posting more specifics so keep an eye out for that. Also, if you’re going to be participating let me know!

Leave a Reply

