Write On Review-a-thon: July 2014 Edition

WORAT726

Hey everyone! I’m back with another review-a-thon! This is a monthly event that’s hosted by Brianna over at The Book Vixen and it’s all about getting those reviews done.

The Write On review-a-thon is a monthly event created and hosted by Brianna at The Book Vixen. It’s 2 days dedicated to getting reviews done, whether you have one review to write or 30+. This edition of the review-a-thon takes place all day Saturday, July 26th and Sunday, July 27th. Let’s get those reviews done!

I’m on vacation right now, so I don’t have to worry about things like work and what not getting in the way this go around which is super exciting. Plus, I’ve been so busy the last few weeks getting ready to take 7 days off that the reading and blogging has very much fell by the wayside. Here’s to catching up!

I’m so behind I actually had to consult Goodreads for this part. Failbuckets, lol.

  1. Hard Time by Cara McKenna
  2. Once in a Lifetime (Lucky Harbor #9) by Jill Shalvis
  3. Cowboy Take Me Away (Rough Riders #16) by Lorelei James
  4. Midnight in the Garden of Good and Evil by John Berendt
  5. Mr. Darcy’s Letter by Abigail Reynolds

This is the list of reviews I’m hoping to power through this weekend. I have more that I can work on, however I’m not going to overwhelm myself seeing as it is vacay and the weather on the Cape is GORGEOUS and I want to enjoy some of it outside reading and the like. If I get these five done I may keep going and I’ll just keep track of them. We shall see.

Will you be review-a-thonning this weekend? Let me know! Happy Reading!

 

2 thoughts on “Write On Review-a-thon: July 2014 Edition

  1. joyweesemoll July 26, 2014 / 10:12 am

    I’m feeling very behind on reviews right now, too. Here’s hoping we can both get caught up! We’re having sticky hot weather in Missouri this weekend, so I won’t have the great outdoors tempting me away from the computer.

  2. Grace July 26, 2014 / 10:03 pm

    This is my first review-a-thon. I love the idea of setting aside time to catch up on writing reviews. 🙂

Leave a Reply

