The Wicked Wildfire Read-a-thon: See you there!

WWRATsummer2014

In just a couple of days the WWRead-a-thon will be kicking off for days of pure reading excitement.

The  Wicked Wildfire Read-A-Thon is a time when we all get together to dedicate the days of July 14-24 to as much reading as possible. You read as much as you can in order to get yourself a little further through that huge to-read pile! We know real life gets in the way and even if you can’t participate more than one day, you’re welcome to join in on the fun!

I always love a good excuse to read my little heart away, not that I need one, so I am happy to be read-a-thonning for a while. Funny enough I’m on vacation starting the 24th so an additional seven days of non-stop reading will likely be tacked on here, lol.

Anywhoodle, I don’t have a set TBR or anything like that for this RAT. I’m just going to be going with the flow. I will be reading some more of A Clash of Kings, and hopefully finishing it soon! Aside from that some eeny meeny miny mo of the bookshelves may be in order. My only goal I think is going to be to read 200 pages a day. Very doable indeed. I’ll be updating here and likely on twitter as well throughout the read-a-thon.

If you’re participating, let me know and if you want to check out more information about this read-a-thon click here. Happy Reading!

2 thoughts on “The Wicked Wildfire Read-a-thon: See you there!

  1. My Shelf Confessions July 12, 2014 / 3:10 pm

    So excited you’re joining us and thanks for spreading the word! Good luck! 😀

Leave a Reply

