Write on Review-a-thon 4: Wrap-up

WORAT523The fourth Write On Review-a-thon ended a couple of days ago and of course that means it’s time to talk accomplishments. I went into this review-a-thon with a list of 8 books that I wanted to get through. I didn’t manage to complete all of my reviews, but here’s what I did get done.

I completed reviews for:

1. Nash by Jay Crownover
2. Reflected by Rhiannon Held
3. Heart of the Dragon by Gena Showalter

I outlined:

1. Moon Called by Patricia Briggs
2. Blood Bound by Patricia Briggs
3. Iron Kissed by Patricia Briggs
4. Bone Crossed by Patricia Briggs

I only need to actually put these into sentence form and the like, everything else I have noted already. Forbidden I still haven’t figured out yet. I want to review that book because it’s amazeballs, but at the same time it’s hard to formulate words. I suppose I’ll be a fish out of water with that one for a while yet.

All in all, I’m happy with my progress. How did you guys do with your reviews? Feel free to share and happy reading!

3 thoughts on “Write on Review-a-thon 4: Wrap-up

Leave a Reply

