Write On Review-a-thon 4: 5/23-5/24

WORAT523

The Write On review-a-thon is a monthly event created and hosted by Brianna at The Book Vixen. It’s 2 days dedicated to getting reviews done, whether you have one review to write or 30+. This edition of the review-a-thon takes place all day Friday, May 23rd and Saturday, May 24th. Let’s get those reviews done!

This Friday and Saturday brings the May Write On Review-a-thon. Seeing as Bout of Books just ended, the timing is quite perfect and I’m excited to participate. Since I’m off Friday and this is our busiest weekend of the year at work, Friday is when all the progress will happen.

Here’s the list of reviews I’ll be working from this go around:

1. Nash by Jay Crownover  complete!
2. Reflected by Rhiannon Held complete!
3. Forbidden by Tabitha Suzuma
4. Heart of the Dragon by Gena Showalter complete!
5. Moon Called by Patricia Briggs
6. Blood Bound by Patricia Briggs
7. Iron Kissed by Patricia Briggs
8. Bone Crossed by Patricia Briggs

So, that’s not all the reviews I’ve got to get caught up on, but these are my immediate goals. I’ll see you guys on Friday to get some reviewing on!

4 thoughts on “Write On Review-a-thon 4: 5/23-5/24

  1. Brianna (The Book Vixen) May 20, 2014 / 8:36 am

    Good luck on your reviews! I love the Mercy Thompson series. I need to get back into it 🙂

    • thebookpub May 22, 2014 / 12:42 am

      Thanks! And the Mercy books are so good! I’ve got the last four ready to go once I finish my current read. I can’t stop, lol.

  2. Charleen May 20, 2014 / 5:52 pm

    I might be tempted if I wasn’t heading out of town for the holiday weekend. Good luck!

    • thebookpub May 22, 2014 / 12:43 am

      Thanks, there’s always next month to try it out! Hope you have a great holiday weekend. =]

Leave a Reply

