Write On Review-a-thon: 3/21-3/22

WORAT.3.21

This month is the second Write On Review-a-thon and its being hosted by Brianna from The Book Vixen. The Write On Review-a-thon happens for two days each month and the whole point is to spend some time getting some of those reviews you’ve been sitting on done… this is right up my alley I dare say! This time around the Review-a-thon happens all day March 21 and March 22. Check out the original post here for more info if you’re interested.

So, I have a lot of reviews to write. Like… probably 20-some odd. I do have to work tomorrow, so I’m going to spend what time I can getting some reviews done. My goal is to get somewhere in the 7-10 range written, but I will be happy with even 5 reviews finished. Here are some of the books I’d like to get reviewed.

1. Taking Shots (Assassins #1) by Toni Aleo – completed
2. Night Owl (Night Owl #1) by M. Pierce
3. Hearts in Darkness by Laura Kaye
4. In Bed with Mr. Wrong by Katee Robert – completed
5. Rule (Marked Men #1) by Jay Crownover – completed
6. Jet (Marked Men #2) by Jay Crownover
7. Rome (Marked Men #3) by Jay Crownover
8. Obsession Untamed (Feral Warriors #2) by Pamela Palmer – completed
9. Slide Down on Me by Lissa Matthews
10. Hardwired (Hacker #1) by Meredith Wild

I’ll keep this post updated as I go, so until then, Happy Reviewing!

One thought on “Write On Review-a-thon: 3/21-3/22

Leave a Reply

