Anticipated Reads: March 16th

Like any book lover, I’ve got a very long list of books that I’m waiting for. What better than to share some of those books with you all? So every other week, I’m going to do a post of books that I’m anxiously awaiting!

nash

Nash (Marked Men #4) by Jay Crownover:
Seeing as I’ve been marathoning this series over the last few days, it’s only right that this is my first selection. While I’m currently reading the third book of the Marked Men series, I so cannot wait to get my hands on the fourth novel. Anticipation doesn’t even begin to cover it.
Release Date: April 29, 2014

natchezburning

Natchez Burning by Greg Iles:
I adore everything I read by Greg Iles and while I haven’t completed reading his backlist, that doesn’t mean I’m not super duper excited for his newest book in what feels like forever! Bring it on!
Release Date: April 29, 2014

cowboytakemeaway

Cowboy Take Me Away (Rough Riders #16) by Lorelei James:
So this book is the last of the series. I don’t know who’s book it’s going to be (but I sure can’t wait to find out). I am giddy and sad and oh so ready to have this book in my hands. Even if I have to wait another year for the story I want from James, that doesn’t mean I’m not hyped for her next, and last, Rough Riders release.
Release Date: June 17, 2014

magnificentvibration

Magnificent Vibration by Rick Springfield:
I don’t know much about this other than what I’ve read in the summary, but what I can tell you is that between the title and the description online… I cannot wait to read this book. It seems like it has the potential to be amazeballs.
Release Date: May 6, 2014

How about you? What books are you excited to see released? Are you looking forward to any of these? Please share and happy reading!

One thought on “Anticipated Reads: March 16th

Leave a Reply

