Anticipated Reads: December 8th

Like any book lover, I’ve got a very long list of books that I’m waiting for. What better than to share some of those books with you all? So every other week, I’m going to do a post of books that I’m anxiously awaiting!

upfromthegrave

With my recent start of re-reading the Night Huntress series in preparation for the last of the books, I’d be remiss not to mention Jeaniene Frost’s Up From the Grave. This is going to be the final adventure with Cat and Bones and as much as I love the two of them (and all their companions!) I cannot wait to see how she closes it all out. Anxiously awaiting this book, indeed!
Release Date: January 28th, 2014

rulebreaker

A few years ago I read the first book of the Breeds series. I’d be lying if I said I wasn’t still getting caught up on the most recent stories, but that doesn’t mean I’m not anticipating the next release in the series. The entire premise of this series is just so catchy and it sucked me in from the get go. Leigh has taken this series a long way and I can’t wait to see what happens next!
Release Date: February 4th, 2014

onceinalifetime

I honestly don’t read a lot of contemporary romance. I do however have two authors who write Contemporary who are on my auto-buy list and Jill Shalvis is one of them. I fell in love with Lucky Harbor from book one and have kept up with each release since. Book nine is no different. I’m ready, bring it on!!!!!!!!!!
Release Date: February 11th, 2014

howtorunwith

When I came across the first book in the Naked Werewolves series, I knew I would either love it or hate it. Luckily, I loved it. I literally just found out that a third book was coming out and I am so psyched.
Release Date: December 31st, 2013

These are a few of the books I’m looking forward to in the coming weeks and months. Share any of these wants? Have any of your own? Please share and happy reading!

Leave a Reply

